ECP Help Center

    How do I retrieve completed Patient Registration Forms from your server?

    Once a patient completes the Patient Registration Form you will be notified by email. The email will prompt you to log in to your EyeCarePro website. All forms are saved on our server for 30 days.

    Please print it, save it, or copy it to your patient management system immediately.

    Was this article helpful?
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Powered by Zendesk